- Advertisment -

Who will face who when, schedule of all PSL season 8 matches has been announcedABBO News

- Advertisment -

Abbo News

Lahore (Qudrat Daily) The schedule of the eighth edition of the Pakistan Super League has been announced. The opening match of the league will be played on February 13 between Multan Sultan and the reigning champions Lahore Qalandars. According to the announcement of the Pakistan Cricket Board, there will be a total of 34 matches in 34 days. The league matches will be played in four cities of the country, Karachi, Lahore,

will be played in Multan and Rawalpindi and the teams of Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans and Islamabad United will play five matches each at their home grounds. Rawalpindi will play 11 matches, Karachi and Lahore will play 9 matches while Multan Cricket Stadium will play five matches. Three exhibition matches of the women’s team will also be played during the Pakistan Super League. After the colorful opening ceremony at the Multan Cricket Stadium on February 13, the first match of the event will be played between the defending champions Lahore Qalandars. and Multan Sultans. The matches of the eighth edition of the tournament will be played in two phases where the matches will be played in Multan and Karachi during the first phase from February 13 to 26. will be held in Lahore and Rawalpindi during the second phase from February 26 to March 19. I will hold on. I am very happy to confirm the schedule of the eighth edition of Pakistan Super League. There is a big event for B which will be held in four different cities He said we want to make PSL bigger, stronger and better to make it the first choice for T20 cricketers across the world. I can’t even raise a question

And I hope it will once again live up to the expectations of discovering the stars of the future who will not only challenge the big stars of Pakistan but also represent Pakistan after that. Najam Sethi urged the Pakistani fans to visit the stadium in large numbers to watch the Pakistan Super League matches and support not only their favorite team but all the teams participating in the league.

- Advertisement -

According to Pakistan Super League schedule, Pakistan Super League will start from February 13 and the afternoon matches of the league will start at 2 PM. Likewise the evening matches in Karachi, Lahore and Rawalpindi will start from 7 PM. The matches to be played in Multan will start at 18:00. On Monday February 13, Karachi teams Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, Multan, on Tuesday February 14 Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi teams will be played.

Multan Sultans and Quetta Gladiators on Wednesday, February 15, Multan, Karachi Kings and Islamabad United on Thursday, February 16, Multan Sultans and Peshawar Zalmi on Friday, February 17, Karachi Kings and Quetta on Saturday, February 18. Gladiators teams in Karachi, Multan Sultans and Islamabad United teams in Multan on February 19, Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars teams in Karachi on the same day, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi teams in Karachi on February 20.

Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalandars in Karachi on February 21, Multan Sultans and Karachi Kings in Multan on February 22, Peshawar Zalmi and Islamabad United in Karachi on February 23, Quetta Gladiators and Islamabad on Friday, February 24. Abad United teams in Karachi Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans teams in Karachi on February 26, Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi teams in Lahore on the same day, Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United teams in Lahore on February 27, Peshawar on Wednesday , March 1 teams Zalmi and Karachi Kings Rawalpindi,

Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators in Lahore on March 2, Islamabad United and Karachi Kings in Rawalpindi on March 3, Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans in Lahore on March 4, Islamabad United and Quetta on Sunday, March 5. Gladiators Rawalpindi Quetta Teams Gladiators and Karachi Kings Rawalpindi Monday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars Rawalpindi Tuesday March 7 Islamabad United and Multan Sultans Rawalpindi same day Peshawar Wednesday 8 mars Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi teams,

Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars at Rawalpindi on March 9, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans at Rawalpindi on March 10, Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans at Rawalpindi on March 11, Islamabad United and Peshawar on Sunday, March 12. The teams of Zalmi in Rawalpindi will compete, the teams of Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings will face each other in Lahore on the same day. The qualifying matches will take place on Wednesday 15 March. The first eliminator match will be played in Lahore on Thursday 16 March and the second eliminator match will be played in Lahore on Friday 17 March. While the final of the event will also be played in Lahore on Sunday, March 19.

abbo news updates,

- Advertisment -

Most Popular